'Kvinden i buret' af

Prissammenligning

Forhandler Trustpilot Pris Fragt Levering Total Køb

Alle priser er inkl. moms og oplysningerne er vejledende.

Andre bøger af forfatteren

Flaskepost fra P

Jussi Adler-Olsen

Kvinden i buret - filmudgaven

Jussi Adler-Olsen

En smuk vinterdag forsvinder den unge, fremadstormende folketingspolitiker Merete Lynggaard sporløst. Medierne kaster sig over historien, og overskrifterne gætter på alt fra mord og selvmord til frivillig forsvinden. Politiet sætter straks en storstilet eftersøgning i gang, men uden resultat. Merete Lynggaard er som sunket i jorden.Først da den hårdt prøvede vicekriminalkommissær Carl Mørck sættes i spidsen for politiets nyoprettede afdeling for ´Sager under særlig bevågenhed´, sker der ...

Victim 2117

Jussi Adler-Olsen

The master of the Nordic thriller returns with the eighth instalment of the gripping DEPARTMENT Q series! In the heart-pounding new installment of the No.1 bestselling Department Q series, a terrifying international investigation reveals the complex backstory of one of the department's own - the enigmatic Assad. - The newspaper refers to the dead body only as Victim 2117 - the two thousand, one hundred and seventeenth refugee to die in the Mediterranean Sea. But to three people, the victim is ...

The Alphabet House

Jussi Adler-Olsen

Alphabet House is a page-turning psychological thriller, containing the same panache and style fans will have come to know and love from Jussi-Adler Olsen’s Department Q series and is a great introduction for those who are yet to discover this award-winning author. - Germany, World War II. Two English pilots are shot down and crash land behind enemy lines. The area swarming with German troops, they have only minutes to crawl from the wreckage and make their escape. Boarding ...

Mercy

Jussi Adler-Olsen

Featured in the Times Top 100 Crime & Thrillers since 1945, the gripping & unputdownable thriller from the bestselling crime writing sensation, perfect for fans of The Killing, Jo Nesbø and scandi noir. - She scratches at the walls until her fingers bleed. But there is no escaping the room. She doesn't know how long she's been there. She vows not to go mad. She will not give her captors the satisfaction. She would rather die. Copenhagen detective Carl Mørck has been taken ...

Skriv en anmeldelse af 'Kvinden i buret'







'Kvinden i buret' blev fundet billigst hos .